Michael Blake
Saxophonist Composer Arranger


Reviews for Dance of the Mystic Bliss continue to pour in, a highlight being "Jazz Album of the Month" in the Guardian. Have a look here.

Dance of the Mystic Bliss is available now on Bandcamp! The CD includes the full length album in a 4 panel packet. The LP is a limited edition version pressed on yellow vinyl. This is Michaels' first new release on his own label P&M Records

Also available on streaming platforms

Watch the video for the single off the album, Merle the Pearl!







LPs and CDs

  • Dance of the Mystic Bliss
  • Combobulate
  • Red Hook Soul
  • Transmissions
  • Fulfillment
  • Tiddy Boom
  • In the Grand Scheme of Things
  • Hellbent
  • Control This
  • The World Awakes, A Tribute to Lucky Thompson
  • Amor de Cosmos
  • More Like Us
  • Right Before Your Very Ears
  • Blake Tartare
  • Elevated
  • Drift
  • Slow Poke at Home
  • Kingdom of Champa

Buy LPs and CDs here.


Contact info@artandnetwork.com

Photo copyright ©

Updated : 12 07 2023